Skip to content

Appendix A: Where are the engineering jobs?

June 27, 2011

Ask and ye shall receive! A full version of the list available for your ranking/competing pleasure. I only hope this means arguments about whether South Dakota is better than North Dakota (it’s not) start erupting. Sorry for the jpg, while I am an excel pseudo-wizard my blogger skills are lacking.

Yes I know Washington DC isn’t a “state” and I left out some exciting US territories. Sorry!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

