Skip to content

What dreams are made of

December 15, 2010

Here's a photo of the White House gingerbread house for no particular reason. This is a yearly tradition, but love the White House dog sitting in front (though not exactly to scale is it?)
 
I have dreamed about having to go back to high school ever since I left high school. Sometimes I have to go back to take a class I need for college, or sometimes I am back in band again and hoping I can still compete even though I've already graduated. Last night I believe I had my first ever college dream. Or college dream that I can remember. Just in time for me to graduate, even my dreams know I will be done soon and it's time to start dreaming about it.
3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 16, 2010 8:14 am

    that's odd but still reassuring. you'll graduate.my dreams are weirder.. but maybe it's I've graduated and think it would all be like I thought nin college? I get those dreams now though… the dreams are what I thought I would be doing now – and it's not much right 😉

  2. December 16, 2010 8:16 am

    and I didn't mean it in a bad way. listening to sleeping sun with Wishmaster which might make me a bit loopy? (Finnish band with opera singer…) hope you van sleep well in all the crazy.

  3. December 16, 2010 4:31 pm

    That sounds nice. Maybe some dreams are about sorting through the day but others let us take a different path or just have a moment.

Leave a Reply

